Board of Fire Commissioners

Richard G. Horton, Chairman Term expires March 2020
Lester W. Kemble, Vice Chairman Term expires March 2019
Emerson R Lucas, Secretary Term expires March 2018
George F. Conard, Treasuer Term expires March 2018 Email
Robert T. Miller, Commissioner Term expires March 2020
Donald Nesbitt, Clerk / Administrator of the Board Email
Commission Auditor – Brent Lee
Commission Attorney – Sendzik & Sendzik

Note: You must have an email client installed and configured locally on your computer in order to use the email now function ( Outlook, Outlook Express, etc.). Otherwise, the email address is first initial and last name @ (e.g.