Executive Officers

President Lonnie Winkelspecht, Jr. Email
Vice President Charles Bluhm Email
Treasurer Robert Barnett Email
Financial Secretary Mark Sparta
Recording Secretary George Joo Email
Sergeant-At-Arms Lester Kemble Email
Trustee Richard Horton Email
Trustee Robert Miller Email
Trustee Tim Devlin Email
Chaplain George Joo Email

Note: You must have an email client installed and configured locally on your computer in order to use the email now function ( Outlook, Outlook Express, etc.). Otherwise, the email address is first initial and last name @ riversidefire.org (e.g. lwinkelspecht@riversidefire.org).