Exempt Association

President Bernard L. Orfe, Sr.
Vice President Amos Holt
Treasurer Emerson Lucas
Secretary Robert Barnett
Trustee William Hoffman
Trustee George Joo
Trustee Lawrence Winkelspecht Email

Note: You must have an email client installed and configured locally on your computer in order to use the email now function ( Outlook, Outlook Express, etc.). Otherwise, the email address is first initial and last name @ riversidefire.org (e.g. lwinkelspecht@riversidefire.org).